Patient Testimonials

Sugar Land Face and Body Plastic Surgery
5 Star Rating based on 8 reviews
16926 Southwest Fwy Sugar Land, TX 77479
281-313-0555

“I stand behind them 100% and highly recommend to anyone”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on May 28, 2017

It can be quite scary walking into a plastic surgeons office. So many worries run through your mind. Will they be welcoming? Do they really know what they are doing? Are they going to try and push things I don’t want? Are they just wanting my money without caring about my actual wants, needs, and recovery? Those with a ton of other things will worry you. You want someone who will sit you down and make you feel relaxed.

by

“I am grateful that I chose Dr. Humble”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on May 24, 2017

I could never put a value on what Dr. Humble has given me. How do you quantify self-confidence? How do you properly convey what it feels like to finally feel not only comfortable in your own skin, but confident? Dr. Humble and his staff were wonderful from my very first appointment. He took as much time as I needed to feel comfortable explaining my procedure and even giving me advice for before and after my augmentation.

by

“I have and will continue to recommend Dr. Humble to all my family members and friends”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on May 20, 2017

I have been going to Dr. Humble for many years and my visits are as if it were my very first visit. He sits with me and discusses all my concerns without making me feel rushed. There is never a time limit on my visit. Dr. Humble is the only doctor I’ve seen that addresses any concerns I may have and he definitely will not let me have more procedures than I need. I do have a tendency to want too much and he will not let me over do it. I’ve so very grateful for that. I have and will continue to recommend Dr. Humble to all my family members and friends. I will continue to see both Dr. Humble and his supportive professional staff members.

by

“He is wonderful!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on May 15, 2017

I first met Lin, Dr. Humble’s wife while I was working out at Sweetwater Country Club. She was very beautiful, and above all, she was extremely nice and personable. I went in to see Dr. Eric Humble and told him I wanted to stay “young looking” without having surgery. I have been very pleased with the new procedures that he recommends… from Ultherapy to Photo Facials. I always feel safe and “at ease” in his office.

by

“He is truly a perfectionist, and is an amazing surgeon”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on May 10, 2017

With my husband and I both being in the medical field, we realize there are many choices when choosing a plastic surgeon. From the day of my consultation, Dr. Humble made me feel comfortable and confident about my decision. He is truly a perfectionist and is an amazing surgeon. He even provided me with his cell number to call anytime with questions I may have. The recovery was relatively easy, and the results speak for themselves—I am THRILLED!

by

“I am very grateful for their passionate concern for my well-being”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on May 5, 2017

I searched many places before making a decision to work with the team at Sugar Land Face and Body. This staff of professionals gives exceptional care with class, and that genuine regard is difference between Dr. Humble’s team and other plastic surgeons. Sometimes our excitement for change causes us to get anxious and hasty. I am very grateful for their passionate concern for my well-being. Their constant check for understanding proved that they did not view me as just another customer. I was empowered as an individual to become myself. Thanks for everything.

by

” I have and would recommend Dr. Humble to anyone looking for a plastic surgeon!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on May 1, 2017

From the minute I walked in the door for my consultation, I felt so comfortable. I had never been to a plastic surgeon before so I was a little nervous and did not know what to expect. The entire staff was so welcoming and Dr. Humble was so friendly and down to earth. He answered all of my questions and gave his recommendations. He also thoroughly explained the procedure so I knew exactly what to expect.

by

“Sugar Land Face & Body is a very warm & comfortable environment”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 25, 2017

Sugar land Face & Body is a very warm & comfortable environment. The staff is always very helpful. Dr. Humble is very personable. He is Awesome at what he does!! I recommend him to all of my friends.

by